Hants-Surrey Border Circuit


The Hants-Surrey Border Circuit is part of the South East District of the Methodist Church and was formed in September 2012 after a reorganisation of churches in the area. The South East District includes churches in parts of Berkshire, Hampshire, Kent, Surrey and Sussex as well as the Methodist communities in Malta and Gibraltar. 

There are eleven churches and two Fresh Expressions of church in the circuit. The churches are located in Aldershot, Alton, Cove, Elvetham Heath, Farnham, Fleet, Frimley Green, Hale, Hartley Wintney, North Camp (Farnborough), Rowledge, Wellesley and The Chapel (Ash Vale)

Revd Nick Oborski is the Superintendent Minister.  

Full details of our Ordained Ministers are on our Circuit Staff page.